## PTA MEMEBRS

SR.SUCHITA - CORRESPONDENT

SR. JOYCY AUGUSTINE – PRINCIPAL

DR.P.AKILAN – PRESIDENT

MR.DAVID RAJA M – VICE PRESIDENT

MRS.G.PRETHIA - SECRETARY

DR.J. NATARAJAN – TREASURER

DR.G.SAVITHA – MEMBER

MRS. PUNITHA – MEMBER

MR.RUFUS ANTONY RAJ – MEMBER

SR.AMALA RANI – TEACHER MEMBER

MRS.DIANA – TEACHER MEMBER